JAFRA Brightening and Whitening Pamper Partyhttp://www.brideeveryday.com/jafra-brightening-and-whitening-pamper-party

In JAFRA Brightening and Whitening Pamper Party the brand unveiled their new skin care range that includes a cleanser, atoner, a serum and 15 SPF sunscreen.

A must visit site for fashion accessory lovers <3 <3 http://www.brideeveryday.com/youshine-the-optimum-shopping-place-for-accessory-lovers

Youshine - The Optimum Shopping Place For Accessory Lovers

First Glimpse: Beauty And Makeup Haul

First Glimpse: Beauty And Makeup Haul

http://www.brideeveryday.com/valentines-day-gift-ideas-for-her-and-him

Let's not wait for the next Valentine's Day or a special occasion. Plan a mushy romantic weekend for the special one and pamper the ones you love at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mussoorie!

Luxola makeup haul  #eyeshadowpalette #zoeva #caraK #ANNESEMONIN

Here Comes My Santa All the way From Singapore – Makeup Haul!

Loves Sarees ? Then check out this online saree store to save on time. Here is what I have got for myself :D

Then check out this online saree store to save on time.

Spend Less Shop More, GOSF 2014 is here

Make the best of GOSF 2014 and shop a lot is just few bucks. Spend Less Shop More, GOSF 2014 is here. Check out registration details and other offers.

Style Tips for Women Going to a Party http://www.brideeveryday.com/style-tips-for-women-going-to-a-party

Style Tips for Women Going to a Party. All you need is a perfect dress, right accessories, appropriate makeup, confidence and a heart warming smile.

First Glimpse: Marks and Spencer Skin Care Products and Barever Hair Inhibitor http://www.brideeveryday.com/first-glimpse-marks-spencer-skin-care-products-barever-hair-inhibitor

Marks and Spencer Skin Care Products and Barever Hair Inhibitor are new entries to my stash.Cocoa butter shower gel and royal jelly foot balm are awesome.

First Glimpse: A Small Makeup and Beauty Haul !http://www.brideeveryday.com/first-glimpse-small-makeup-beauty-haul

First Glimpse: Small Makeup and Beauty Haul-MAYBELLINE falsies volume express mascara,maybelline lasting drama gel liner,the body shop maca root shave cream

A Shopping Place Enriched With Contemporary Fusion of Traditional Indian Art  http://www.brideeveryday.com/shopping-place-enriched-contemporary-fusion-traditional-indian-art

A Shopping Place Enriched With Contemporary Fusion of Traditional Indian Art

First Glimpse: Lakme Absolut Gloss Stylist and Clinique Quick CorrectorWhich shade of Lakme Absolut Gloss Stylist do you like ? I have got Rust Crush, any thoughts on that ? Check more about this gloss and clinique concealer here:  http://www.brideeveryday.com/first-glimpse-lakme-absolut-gloss-stylist-clinique-quick-corrector

First Glimpse: Lakme Absolut Gloss Stylist and Clinique Quick Corrector are cute products that I have bought recently.There are 6 shades in absolut gloss

Make The Most Out Of This Sale Season Using Discount Coupons from zoutons.com  http://www.brideeveryday.com/make-sale-season-using-discount-coupons-zoutons-com

Make The Most Out Of This Sale Season Using Discount Coupons from zoutons.com http://www.brideeveryday.com/make-sale-season-using-discount-coupons-zoutons-com

A Sincere Letter Of Apology To My Loving Husband  http://www.brideeveryday.com/sincere-letter-apology-loving-husband

A Sincere Letter Of Apology To My Loving Husband regarding my latest shopping spree that was purely based on necessity.

Pinterest
Search