Wanna One

Wanna One has been added to the lineup for 2017 Asia Artist Awards! On September an official source announced that Wanna One will be attending the 2017

Wanna One 옹성우 (Ong Seongwoo) 김재환 (Kim JaeHwan) 하성운 (Ha SungWoon) 황민현 (Hwang Minhyun)

“[PIC] Seongwoo, Jaehwan, Sungwoon and Minhyun for Ceci x K-Swiss

Wanna One 윤지성 (Yoon Jisung) 박우진 (Park Woojin) 배진영 (Bae JinYoung) 라이관린 (Lai KuanLin)

Wanna One - Park Woojin, Lai Guanlin, Yoon Jisung, Bae Jinyoung

안형섭 (Ahn Hyeongseop)

안형섭 (Ahn Hyeongseop)

More ideas