Gerard Way from My Chemical Romance - photographed by Allan Amato

mcrupdates: “New picture of Gerard Way, by Allan Amato. Unofficial edit of this picture in color.

There Are Fans of Gerard Way, and Then There's This <--------Pinning for this comment

There Are Fans of Gerard Way, and Then There's This

There Are Fans of Gerard Way, and Then There's This. although i fell like if he drew me something i'd get it tatooed too <<< I used to see this all the time, before I knew who Gerard Way is.

gerards twitter is one of the few things i live for

Gerard Way Twitter Comp

i had a dream last night that i somehow stole Gee's phone number, email, and his home address..

Gerard Way ~ Truth, Mystery and Myth

Gerard Way - this man is amazingly talented. He has overcome judgment, hatred, and on top of it has inspired a lot of young people. Keep rocking, Gerard, happy birthdaywe love you!

[ FC:: THE CUTEST THING IN EXISTENCE ] "'Ello there, friend. My name is Levi. I'm a musician from London, England."

Gerard Way’s Astrological Profile

My Chemical Romance, Gerard Way. I absolutely adore this man. He is my greatest inspiration.

Gerard Way I love you! I fully intend to pass this on to my future kids.

Gerard way I love the last line "keep it ugly" Because normal these says is consider "ugly" to society. Keep it ugly guys.

Pinterest
Search