Two best friends

Discover Pinterest’s best ideas and inspiration for Two best friends. Get inspired and try out new things.
Set against a high-society Shanghai wedding, a heartfelt, funny, dazzling novel about a reluctant bride and her two best friends, each with their own motives and fed up with the way society treats women, who forge a plan to steal all the gift money on the big day“Joyous, indulgent, immensely clever.” —Grace D. Li“A glittering debut and delightful romp.” —Carley FortuneLulu has always been taught that money is the ticket to a good life. So, when Shanghai’s most eligible bachelor surprises her wit Shanghai Wedding, Reluctant Bride, New Fiction Books, Uplifting Books, Ready For Marriage, Three Best Friends, Two Best Friends, Book Release, Good Fortune

Women of Good Fortune - Hardcover

Set against a high-society Shanghai wedding, a heartfelt, funny, dazzling novel about a reluctant bride and her two best friends, each with their own motives and fed up with the way society treats women, who forge a plan to steal all the gift money on the big day“Joyous, indulgent, immensely clever.” —Grace D. Li“A glittering debut and delightful romp.” —Carley FortuneLulu has always been taught that money is the ticket to a good life. So, when Shanghai’s most eligible bachelor surprises her…

Avatar
Sscarlet's Web
For Never & Always by Helena Greer Romcom Books, He Loves Her, Contemporary Romance Novels, Forever And Always, Unread Books, Recommended Books To Read, Romantic Books, Top Books To Read, Two Best Friends

For Never & Always by Helena Greer

One surprise inheritance, two best friends (now bitter exes), and three months to prove he loves her, forever and always, in this swoony second-chance romance for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur and Ashley Herring Blake. Hannah Rosenstein should be happy: after a lonely childhood of traipsing all over the world, she finally has a home as the co-owner of destination inn Carrigan's All Year. But her thoughts keep coming back to Levi "Blue" Matthews: her first love, worst heartbreak, and now…

Avatar
Sonny's House
Laura Young is caught in a storm. After a tragic incident leaves her mom in a coma, she focuses on the happiness in her life--her two best friends and her five-year-old son. What Laura needs is some good luck. What she gets is the captain of the New York Nighthawks, Alec Kostelecky-a ghost from her past. With captivating hazel eyes and a body that showcases his dedication on the ice, Alec is every girl's dream. He is passionate, and when he wants something, he goes after it. When a chance encoun Find Me In The Rain Book, Find Me, Long Lost Love, Recommended Books To Read, Book Challenge, Together Again, Two Best Friends, Question Everything, Hazel Eyes

Find Me in the Rain

Laura Young is caught in a storm. After a tragic incident leaves her mom in a coma, she focuses on the happiness in her life--her two best friends and her five-year-old son. What Laura needs is some good luck. What she gets is the captain of the New York Nighthawks, Alec Kostelecky-a ghost from her past. With captivating hazel eyes and a body that showcases his dedication on the ice, Alec is every girl's dream. He is passionate, and when he wants something, he goes after it. When a chance…

AvatarB
BTSpavedtheway
A New York Times and Indie bestseller! With humor and insight, #1 New York Times bestseller Becky Albertalli explores the nuances of sexuality, identity, and friendship in this timely new novel. Imogen Scott may be hopelessly heterosexual, but she's got the World's Greatest Ally title locked down. She's never missed a Pride Alliance meeting. She knows more about queer media discourse than her very queer little sister. She even has two queer best friends. There's Gretchen, a fellow high school se Romance Books, Imogen Obviously, Becky Albertalli, Will Solace, Freckle Face, College Friends, Ya Books, Books Young Adult, Romantic Comedy

Imogen, Obviously

A New York Times and Indie bestseller! With humor and insight, #1 New York Times bestseller Becky Albertalli explores the nuances of sexuality, identity, and friendship in this timely new novel. Imogen Scott may be hopelessly heterosexual, but she's got the World's Greatest Ally title locked down. She's never missed a Pride Alliance meeting. She knows more about queer media discourse than her very queer little sister. She even has two queer best friends. There's Gretchen, a fellow high…

AvatarM
Marie🌼
A propulsive, seductive new novel about friendship, exploitation and intimacy from the prize-winning author of Where Reasons End Fabienne is dead. Her childhood best friend, Agnès, receives the news in America, far from the French countryside where the two girls were raised - the place that Fabienne helped Agnès escape ten years ago. Now, Agnès is free to tell her story. As children in a backwater town, they'd built a private world, invisible to everyone but themselves - until Fabienne hatched t Elena Ferrante, About Friendship, High Noon, Contemporary Fiction, Win Prizes, French Countryside, Book Awards, Online Bookstore, Two Girls

The Book of Goose

A propulsive, seductive new novel about friendship, exploitation and intimacy from the prize-winning author of Where Reasons End Fabienne is dead. Her childhood best friend, Agnès, receives the news in America, far from the French countryside where the two girls were raised - the place that Fabienne helped Agnès escape ten years ago. Now, Agnès is free to tell her story. As children in a backwater town, they'd built a private world, invisible to everyone but themselves - until Fabienne…

Avatar
Thalia Bücher GmbH