Book Lover
Ide lain dari Book
Once a Ferrara Wife  For better...or for bedding?Laurel Ferrara wouldn't know a happy ending if she fell over it - of course her whirlwind wedding was always going to end in disaster. But it wasn't as simple as just walking away. From the moment she is summoned back to Sicily, the shivers of unease set in....The command comes from legendary billionaire Cristiano Ferrara, the husband she can't...  *** Full Read Click Here http://gg.gg/Once-a-Ferrara-Wife

Once a Ferrara Wife For better...or for bedding?Laurel Ferrara wouldn't know a happy ending if she fell over it - of course her whirlwind wedding was always going to end in disaster. But it wasn't as simple as just walking away. From the moment she is summoned back to Sicily, the shivers of unease set in....The command comes from legendary billionaire Cristiano Ferrara, the husband she can't... *** Full Read Click Here http://gg.gg/Once-a-Ferrara-Wife

The Queen of Zombie HeartsI have a plan. We'll either destroy them for good, or they'll destroy us. Either way, only one of us is walking away. In the stunning conclusion to the wildly popular White Rabbit Chronicles, Alice "Ali" Bell thinks the worst is behind her. She's ready to take the next step with boyfriend Cole Holland, the leader of the zombie slayers…until Anima Industries, the agency....  *** Full Read Book Click Here http://gg.gg/The-Queen-of-Zombie-Hearts

The Queen of Zombie HeartsI have a plan. We'll either destroy them for good, or they'll destroy us. Either way, only one of us is walking away. In the stunning conclusion to the wildly popular White Rabbit Chronicles, Alice "Ali" Bell thinks the worst is behind her. She's ready to take the next step with boyfriend Cole Holland, the leader of the zombie slayers…until Anima Industries, the agency.... *** Full Read Book Click Here http://gg.gg/The-Queen-of-Zombie-Hearts

More Than Him  Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness, that most frightens us." - Marianne WilliamsonWe live in a world of darkness and shadows,where monsters hide and aim to ruin.And they did.They ruined us and turned our dreams into nightmares.But now we're back.And we're fighting.Not....  *** Full Read Book Click Here http://gg.gg/More-Than-Him

More Than Him Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness, that most frightens us." - Marianne WilliamsonWe live in a world of darkness and shadows,where monsters hide and aim to ruin.And they did.They ruined us and turned our dreams into nightmares.But now we're back.And we're fighting.Not.... *** Full Read Book Click Here http://gg.gg/More-Than-Him

Dark Instincts  It happens whenever wolf shifter Roni Axton is near Marcus Fuller: a crackle of sexual awareness that’s intoxicating…and deeply annoying. Marcus is a pack enforcer who oozes power, but Roni is lethal in her own right—nothing like the flirty females who flock around him. Even still, his possessive gaze makes one thing clear. Marcus has singled her out for seduction, and....  **** Full Read Book Click Here http://gg.gg/Dark-Instincts

Dark Instincts It happens whenever wolf shifter Roni Axton is near Marcus Fuller: a crackle of sexual awareness that’s intoxicating…and deeply annoying. Marcus is a pack enforcer who oozes power, but Roni is lethal in her own right—nothing like the flirty females who flock around him. Even still, his possessive gaze makes one thing clear. Marcus has singled her out for seduction, and.... **** Full Read Book Click Here http://gg.gg/Dark-Instincts

Handcuffs, Kisses and Awkward Situations  Nora Montgomery and Ryder Collins have been at each other’s throats since an insignificant argument ruined their friendship. And when a handcuff demonstration from the local police department is held, the two find themselves chained together....  *** Full Read Book Click Here http://gg.gg/Handcuffs-Kisses-and-Awkward-Situations

Handcuffs, Kisses and Awkward Situations Nora Montgomery and Ryder Collins have been at each other’s throats since an insignificant argument ruined their friendship. And when a handcuff demonstration from the local police department is held, the two find themselves chained together.... *** Full Read Book Click Here http://gg.gg/Handcuffs-Kisses-and-Awkward-Situations

Starr Fated  Alternate cover edition for B00DVLLIYWWhen art student Seraphina Jones leaves her bag behind on a London tube train, little does she know this will change the course of her life. She initially brushes off the cute guy who comes to her rescue, but when he suggests a seemingly perfect solution to her problems, she decides to take him up on his offer. For London School of Eco...  *** Full Read Book Click Here http://gg.gg/Starr-Fated

Starr Fated Alternate cover edition for B00DVLLIYWWhen art student Seraphina Jones leaves her bag behind on a London tube train, little does she know this will change the course of her life. She initially brushes off the cute guy who comes to her rescue, but when he suggests a seemingly perfect solution to her problems, she decides to take him up on his offer. For London School of Eco... *** Full Read Book Click Here http://gg.gg/Starr-Fated

A Million Dirty Secrets   For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a wickedly erotic new novel of innocence, desire, and unbridled pleasure. Delaine Talbot has a secret. When a matter of life and death threatens to tear apart her family, Delaine makes the ultimate sacrifice. She auctions herself off at Chicago’s most exclusive erotic club. Now she belongs to Noah Crawford, a wealthy...  **** Full Read Click Here http://gg.gg/A-Million-Dirty-Secrets

A Million Dirty Secrets For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a wickedly erotic new novel of innocence, desire, and unbridled pleasure. Delaine Talbot has a secret. When a matter of life and death threatens to tear apart her family, Delaine makes the ultimate sacrifice. She auctions herself off at Chicago’s most exclusive erotic club. Now she belongs to Noah Crawford, a wealthy... **** Full Read Click Here http://gg.gg/A-Million-Dirty-Secrets

The Bold and the Dominant  After spending weeks trying to reach Raine Kendall, Dominants Liam O’Neill and Macen Hammerman have finally broken past the walls to their submissive’s wounded heart. Before they can enjoy their newfound closeness, Liam’s past comes back to haunt him when his ex-wife drops in—with a secret that could tear his world apart. Forced to leave Raine in Hammer’s care, Liam is stu...  *** Full Read Click Here http://gg.gg/The-Bold-and-the-Dominant

The Bold and the Dominant After spending weeks trying to reach Raine Kendall, Dominants Liam O’Neill and Macen Hammerman have finally broken past the walls to their submissive’s wounded heart. Before they can enjoy their newfound closeness, Liam’s past comes back to haunt him when his ex-wife drops in—with a secret that could tear his world apart. Forced to leave Raine in Hammer’s care, Liam is stu... *** Full Read Click Here http://gg.gg/The-Bold-and-the-Dominant

The Secret His Mistress Carried  Hiding from the Greek… The ink is barely dry on Giorgios Letsos's divorce papers, but there's only one thing on this unstoppable Greek's mind: finding Billie Smith, his mistress before his marriage. But the sweet, pliable woman he once knew slams the door in his face! Billie fought hard to heal her broken heart after Gio chose to marry someone else. When he storms back int...  *** Full Read Click Here http://gg.gg/The-Secret-His-Mistress-Carried

The Secret His Mistress Carried Hiding from the Greek… The ink is barely dry on Giorgios Letsos's divorce papers, but there's only one thing on this unstoppable Greek's mind: finding Billie Smith, his mistress before his marriage. But the sweet, pliable woman he once knew slams the door in his face! Billie fought hard to heal her broken heart after Gio chose to marry someone else. When he storms back int... *** Full Read Click Here http://gg.gg/The-Secret-His-Mistress-Carried

The Fill-In Boyfriend   When Gia Montgomery's boyfriend, Bradley, dumps her in the parking lot of her high school prom, she has to think fast. After all, she'd been telling her friends about him for months now. This was supposed to be the night she proved he existed. So when she sees a cute guy waiting to pick up his sister, she enlists his help. The task is simple: be her fill-in boyfriend— two...  *** Full Read Click Here http://gg.gg/The-Fill-In-Boyfriend

The Fill-In Boyfriend When Gia Montgomery's boyfriend, Bradley, dumps her in the parking lot of her high school prom, she has to think fast. After all, she'd been telling her friends about him for months now. This was supposed to be the night she proved he existed. So when she sees a cute guy waiting to pick up his sister, she enlists his help. The task is simple: be her fill-in boyfriend— two... *** Full Read Click Here http://gg.gg/The-Fill-In-Boyfriend