Moshi Games
89 Pins
· 5 Followers
This is my board of Favorite moshi game and other fun online games.. All free to play and safe content for kids.
Checkout this page - http://littlemonstersgam.hubpages.com/hub/Best-Moshi-Monsters-games-to-play-for-kids

Read about the best moshi monsters games to play

Read about the best moshi monsters games to play

Read about the best moshi monsters games to play

Urban Basketball - http://www.littlemonstersgames.com/urban-basketball/ - Description  Inspired by street basketball, Urban Basketball heads to the asphalt courts of the city. Play in 2-on-2 basketball tournaments all across the USA in fast-paced, short rounds. You don’t need fancy basketball shoes to play – but that doesn’t mean you don’t need skill! It takes ...

Description Inspired by street basketball, Urban Basketball heads to the asphalt courts of the city. Play in basketball tournaments all

Dune Buggy - http://www.littlemonstersgames.com/dune-buggy/ - Description  Perform stunts to earn points, but beware of the hazard filled levels!  Instructions

Description Perform stunts to earn points, but beware of the hazard filled levels!

Wave Jumper - http://www.littlemonstersgames.com/wave-jumper/ - Description  Set your height and your speed to make your wave jumper fly as far as he can!  Instructions

Description Set your height and your speed to make your wave jumper fly as far as he can!

Zoo Racer - http://www.littlemonstersgames.com/zoo-racer/ - Description  You can’t keep these animals caged in a Zoo! Feel the wind blow in your fur as you take a Zoo Racer to the streets to become king of the zoo.  Instructions

Description You can’t keep these animals caged in a Zoo! Feel the wind blow in your fur as you take a Zoo Racer to the streets to become king of

Zombie Breach - http://www.littlemonstersgames.com/zombie-breach/ - Description  The city has lost control over the zombie outbreak. You must make a final stand to prevent the zombie breach. Use the weapons at your disposal to protect the city in this challenging game fit for the survival minded gamer.  Instructions

Description The city has lost control over the zombie outbreak. You must make a final stand to prevent the zombie breach. Use the weapons at your

Acid Factory - http://www.littlemonstersgames.com/acid-factory/ - Description  Help Harry escape the horrors of his acid-flooded factory.  Instructions

Description Help Harry escape the horrors of his acid-flooded factory.

DecaJump - http://www.littlemonstersgames.com/decajump/ - Description  Jump through time with some of Miniclip’s most popular game characters. Use the Time Machines to change character and jump as high as you can by collecting the balloons. Don’t forget to pick up as many coins and bonuses as possible on the way up!  Instructions

Description Jump through time with some of Miniclip’s most popular game characters. Use the Time Machines to change character and jump as high

Candy and Clyde - http://www.littlemonstersgames.com/candy-clyde/ - Description  Are you naughty or nice? The choice is yours.  Instructions

Description Are you naughty or nice? The choice is yours.

Pirate Hunter - http://www.littlemonstersgames.com/pirate-hunter/ - Description  Join with the notorious Pirate Hunter as he dons his trusty sword, and sets sail on an adventure to the edge of the world, in a bid to rid the oceans of blood-thirsty pirates. Grapple your way aboard the pirate ships and defeat every last one who has ever said “Arrrggghhh, M...

Join with the notorious Pirate Hunter as he dons his trusty sword, and sets sail on an adventure to the edge of the world, in a bid to rid the oceans of blood-thirsty pirates.

Alph Attack - http://www.littlemonstersgames.com/alph-attack/ - Description  Can you save the planet from the alpha bombs? Defeat the threat before our cities are destroyed!  Instructions

Description Can you save the planet from the alpha bombs? Defeat the threat before our cities are destroyed!

Tennis Ace - http://www.littlemonstersgames.com/tennis-ace/ - Description  Beat all three challengers and take home the Gold Cup.  Instructions

Description Beat all three challengers and take home the Gold Cup.

Gas & Sand Car Race - http://www.littlemonstersgames.com/gas-sand-car-race/ -  Description   Race and defeat your opponents in this action-packed, adrenaline-pumping, full screen 3D racing experience.   Enter the arena and hear the roar of the crowd as they anticipate the roaring of the engines. Speed across the sands in a turbo-charged dash to the finish and leave...

Gas & Sand - Gas & Sand, race and defeat your opponents in this action packed, adrenaline pumping, full screen racing experience.

Action Commando 3 - http://www.littlemonstersgames.com/action-commando-3/ - Description   Commando returns! Having fought through hordes of enemies in Commando 2 our hero emerged victorious, ready to fight another day. Unfortunately a hero’s work is never done – and so he’s been called upon once more to save the day.  In Commando 3 a new enemy has emerged and ...

Having fought through hordes of enemies in Commando 2 our hero emerged victorious, ready to fight another

Pinterest
Search