Solta Thermage ThermaCool NXT RF Laser for sale http://www.mulyanimedical.com/cosmetic/129-solta-thermage-thermacool-nxt-rf-laser.html

Thermage is the only device to use capacitive coupling monopolar radiofrequency (RF) to tighten and contour of the skin

Vesta Samsung Alkaline Water for sale http://www.mulyanimedical.com/cosmetic/225-vesta-samsung-alkaline-water-filter-ionizer-emco-tech-9-platinum-titanium-gl988-.html

Vesta GL Water Ionizer for Non-Fluoridated Alkaline Water (with free UltraWater Filters)

CUTERA Xeo LOADED Laser Yag for sale http://www.mulyanimedical.com/cosmetic/190-cutera-xeo-loaded-laser-yag.html

This is a well loaded Cutera Xeo.

Syneron Velashape II for sale  http://www.mulyanimedical.com/cosmetic/125-syneron-velashape-ii-w-v-contour-v-smooth.html

VelaShape II answers the growing demand for full body treatments, including circumferential and cellulite reduction.

Alma Accent XL with Uniform & Bipolar Handpieces for sale http://www.mulyanimedical.com/cosmetic/124-alma-accent-xl-with-uniform-bipolar-handpieces.html

Alma Accent XL with Uniform and Bipolar Handpieces

Alma Soprano XL SHR Laser for sale  http://www.mulyanimedical.com/cosmetic/122-alma-soprano-xl-shr-laser.html

Soprano XL is the perfect solution to differentiate your practice in the marketplace cluttered laser hair removal today.

Lumenis UltraPulse with TotalFX for sale http://www.mulyanimedical.com/cosmetic/108--2008-lumenis-ultrapulse-with-totalfx.html

UltraPulse with SurgiTouch - first application of the world guided by laser pulses

Lumenis One with IPL & NdYag for sale http://www.mulyanimedical.com/cosmetic/107-2004-lumenis-one-with-ipl-ndyag.html

Offering the widest spectrum of energy across the broadest range of applications, Lumenis One offers a truly superior blend of strength, precision and versatility

Lumenis Clearlight Phototherapy System for sale http://www.mulyanimedical.com/cosmetic/106-2002-lumenis-clearlight-phototherapy-system.html

Lumenis Clearlight Phototherapy System Clear Light Treatments kill bacteria that cause acne in the skin.

Cynosure Apogee Elite ELMD for sale http://www.mulyanimedical.com/cosmetic/104-2007-cynosure-apogee-elite-elmd-w-cryo-6.html

Cynosure Apogee Elite ELMD for sale http://www.mulyanimedical.com/cosmetic/104-2007-cynosure-apogee-elite-elmd-w-cryo-6.html

AESTHERA PPX PHOTOPNEUMATIC IPL for sale http://www.mulyanimedical.com/cosmetic/197-aesthera-ppx-photopneumatic-ipl-acne-hair-removal.html

Aesthera PPX is a new therapy that uses photopneumatic energy and broadband light to target skin problems and produce a uniform skin pigmentation and complexion.

Lapex BCS 2000 for sale http://www.mulyanimedical.com/cosmetic/219-meridian-lapex-bcs-pro-2000p-liposuction-cellulite-fat-laser-beauty-machine.html

The Lapex BCS LipoLaser is a device therapy low level laser noninvasive indicated for use in body contouring and temporary reduction in the appearance of cellulite.

SHARPLAN LUMENIS 20C CO2 LASER for sale http://www.mulyanimedical.com/cosmetic/194-sharplan-20c-silk-touch-co2-laser-system-.html

The is an advanced, microprocessor controlled, user friendly laser system that provides a full 20 watts on tissue

Pinterest
Search