Pena Informatika

0 followers
·
0 following
Pena Informatika
More ideas from Pena
Adding Slider to a SharePoint Using Content by Query Web Part (CQWP) - http://pena.co.id/2014/08/adding-slider-sharepoint-using-content-query-web-part-cqwp/

Adding Slider to a SharePoint Using Content by Query Web Part (CQWP) - http://pena.co.id/2014/08/adding-slider-sharepoint-using-content-query-web-part-cqwp/

Changing CQWP HTML Output Structure - http://pena.co.id/2014/08/changing-cqwp-html-output-structure/

Changing CQWP HTML Output Structure - http://pena.co.id/2014/08/changing-cqwp-html-output-structure/

Using Your Own XSLT in Content by Query Web Part (CQWP) - http://pena.co.id/2014/08/using-xslt-content-query-web-part-cqwp/

Using Your Own XSLT in Content by Query Web Part (CQWP) - http://pena.co.id/2014/08/using-xslt-content-query-web-part-cqwp/

Playing Around with Content by Query Web Part (CQWP) - http://pena.co.id/2014/08/playing-around-content-query-web-part-cqwp/

Playing Around with Content by Query Web Part (CQWP) - http://pena.co.id/2014/08/playing-around-content-query-web-part-cqwp/

Dealing with Web Proxy on WFE When Configuring Apps - http://pena.co.id/2014/07/dealing-web-proxy-wfe-configuring-apps/

Dealing with Web Proxy on WFE When Configuring Apps - http://pena.co.id/2014/07/dealing-web-proxy-wfe-configuring-apps/

Simple Visual Studio Workflow with Initiation Form - http://pena.co.id/2014/07/simple-visual-studio-workflow-initiation-form/

Online social networks are proofing to be excellent in building reputation for different companies and organizations. The social media networks has enabled

Using DevExpress ASP.NET Controls in SharePoint - http://pena.co.id/2014/07/using-devexpress-asp-net-controls-sharepoint/

Create Stunning and High Performance Apps with DevExpress Universal

SharePoint 2013 People Search Result Empty - http://pena.co.id/2014/07/sharepoint-2013-people-search-result-empty/

SharePoint 2013 People Search Result Empty - http://pena.co.id/2014/07/sharepoint-2013-people-search-result-empty/

Using Yammer Enterprise on Office 365 - http://pena.co.id/2014/07/using-yammer-enterprise-office-365/

Using Yammer Enterprise on Office 365 - http://pena.co.id/2014/07/using-yammer-enterprise-office-365/

SharePoint 2013 On-Premise and Yammer Integration (Part 2) - http://pena.co.id/2014/07/sharepoint-2013-premise-yammer-integration-part-2/

SharePoint 2013 On-Premise and Yammer Integration (Part 2) - http://pena.co.id/2014/07/sharepoint-2013-premise-yammer-integration-part-2/

SharePoint 2013 On-Premise and Yammer Integration (Part 1) - http://pena.co.id/2014/07/sharepoint-2013-premise-yammer-integration-part-1/

Can Enterprise Social Networks Such As Yammer Actually Work?

SharePoint Error: Unable to Evaluate Expression Because the Code is Optimized - http://pena.co.id/2014/07/sharepoint-error-unable-evaluate-expression-code-optimized/

SharePoint Error: Unable to Evaluate Expression Because the Code is Optimized - http://pena.co.id/2014/07/sharepoint-error-unable-evaluate-expression-code-optimized/

Initiating K2 Process from Custom SharePoint Web Part - http://pena.co.id/2014/07/initiating-k2-process-custom-sharepoint-web-part/

Online social networks are proofing to be excellent in building reputation for different companies and organizations. The social media networks has enabled