Ratri Andinisari

Ratri Andinisari

Ratri Andinisari
More ideas from Ratri
Albert-Einstein-Quote-for-CIG

Most of us have heard about the importance of critical thinking since elementary school, but what is it? How do you do it?

Helene Wecker's dazzling debut novel tells the story of two supernatural creatures who appear mysteriously in 1899 New York. For fans of The Night Circus and The Discovery of Witches. The novel combines historical fiction with a magical fable.

The Golem and The Jinni by Helene Wecker - 486 pages Book Blurb: An immigrant tale that combines elements of Jewish and Arab folk mythology, Helene Wecker's

Cactus world beauty: Eriocactus (Parodia) warasii

Eriocactus is a small group of species now listed under Parodia with distinct flower, almost identical among all species in the group.