When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Futebol Inglês

5,194 Pins
Collection by

Seleção Inglaterra

352 Pins

Accrington Stanley FC

9 Pins
Pablo Mari - 22

Arsenal Football Club

328 Pins
Wesley Moraes (Aston Villa) [Brazil] centre forward

Aston Villa

133 Pins
Jan Molby, Barnsley, 1995.
Eric Winstanley, Barnsley.
Barnsley, 2006/07.

Barnsley FC

8 Pins
Garry Briggs, Blackpool, 1993.
Allan Ball, 1980.
Alan Suddick

Blackpool FC

51 Pins
George Best, Bornemouth.
George Best, AFC Bornemouth.
Benik Tunani Afobe, Bornemouth.

AFC Bornemouth

10 Pins
Kevin Dillon BCFC
David Seaman, Birmingham City.

Birmingham City FC

69 Pins
Aaron Mokoena

Blackburn Rovers

61 Pins
Fernando Hierro
Fernando Hierro
Fernando Hierro

Bolton Wanderers

68 Pins
Gascoigne, Boston.
Gascoigne, Boston.
Paul Gascoigne, Boston United.

Boston United FC

4 Pins
Estádio do Brentford FC.
Camisa do Brentford, anos 40.
Brentford, 1997/98.

Brentford FC

8 Pins
Panini Football 2020 (TRANSFER UPDATE) Alexis Mac Allister Brighton No. U11
Alan Biley, 1984

Brighton & Hove Albion FC

19 Pins
Clive Whitehead, Bristol City, 1975.
Marvin Elliott, Bristol City, 2013.
Gerry Gow, Bristol City.

Bristol City

15 Pins
Bruce Bannister, Bristol Rovers, 1974.
Harald Jarman, Bristol Rovers, 1964.
Bristol Rovers, 1979/80.

Bristol Rovers

11 Pins
Colin Waldron, Burnley.
John Mullin of Burnley in action in 2000.
Jimmy Thomson, 1973-74, Bunrley.

Bunrley FC

29 Pins
Pirelli Stadium, Burton Albion Football Club.

Burton Albion F.C.

10 Pins
Keith Jones of Charlton Athletic in 1997.
Sam Bartram, goleiro do Charlton, 1947.

Charlton Atlhetic

39 Pins
Ivor Allchurch, Cardiff City, 1964.
Ivor Allchurch e Derek Tapscott, Cardiff City, 1963.

Cardiff City F.C. (País de Gales)

9 Pins

Chelsea Football Club

305 Pins
Graham Smith, Goleiro do Colchester United, 1971.
Estádio do Colchester United.

Colchester United FC

5 Pins
Ian Wallace, Coventry City.
Graham Oakey

Coventry City

51 Pins
Lee Molyneux, Crewe Alexandra, 2013.

Crewe Alexandra

2 Pins
Peter Taylor of Crystal Palace in 1976.
Arthur Hudgell of Crystal Palace in 1946.

Crystal Palace

41 Pins

Darwen FC

4 Pins