Mallikarjuna Maneri

Mallikarjuna Maneri

Mallikarjuna Maneri
More ideas from Mallikarjuna
Lord Brahma, who is in charge of secondary creations. One Brahma appears per universe, and his number of heads is an indication of the size of the universe created.

As per the traditional Ayurvedic text books – Charaka Samhita and Ashtanga Hrudaya-, Ayurveda Originated from Lord Brahma, the Hindu Diety representing the supreme knowledge.

To establish truth & destroy darkness, I appear again & again. #Bhagavadgita #Krishna

Special 48 Days Puja For Relef From Vaastu/Vastu Related Problems-Trivikrama Perumal Vishnu Temple-Sirkazhi, TamilNadu

Ganga Devi

Ganga’s themes are cleansing, health and mercy. Her symbols are water and yellow colored items. As the Hindu Goddess of the river Ganges, Ganga represents purification, wellness and benevolence in the new year ~