Vera Jusnita
More ideas from Vera
Switzerland, in its full name the Swiss Confederation, is a federal republic consisting of 26 cantons, with Bern as the seat of the federal authorities. Dialing code: 41; Currency: Swiss franc; Population: 7,907,000 (2011); GDP: 635.7 billion USD (2011); Official language: German, French, Italian, Romansh ; Government: Federation, Federal republic, Direct democracy.

Map of Switzerland Swiss-France Population: Language: German, French, Italian, Government: Multi-party Federal Directorial Democratic Republic