Art and Design

20 Pin180 Pengikut
The Mulberry Tree - by Vincent van Gogh - c.1889 http://www.voteupimages.com/the-mulberry-tree-vincent-van-gogh-1889/

The Mulberry Tree - by Vincent van Gogh - c.1889 http://www.voteupimages.com/the-mulberry-tree-vincent-van-gogh-1889/

Inlet at Awa Province  By Ando Hiroshige http://www.voteupimages.com/image.php?i=100578

Inlet at Awa Province By Ando Hiroshige http://www.voteupimages.com/image.php?i=100578

We Can Do It! (Rosie the Riveter) - by J. Howard Miller - 1942 http://www.voteupimages.com/we-can-do-it-rosie-the-riveter-j-howard-miller-1942/

We Can Do It! (Rosie the Riveter) - by J. Howard Miller - 1942 http://www.voteupimages.com/we-can-do-it-rosie-the-riveter-j-howard-miller-1942/

Golden Tongue - by Robert McClintock http://www.voteupimages.com/golden-tongue-robert-mcclintock/

Golden Tongue - by Robert McClintock http://www.voteupimages.com/golden-tongue-robert-mcclintock/

Vintage Coca Cola Advertisement - http://www.voteupimages.com/?p=495

Vintage Coca Cola Advertisement - http://www.voteupimages.com/?p=495

Navaro Rapids - by Ando Hiroshige - c.1855 http://www.voteupimages.com/?p=321

Navaro Rapids - by Ando Hiroshige - c.1855 http://www.voteupimages.com/?p=321

The Kiss (Lovers) - by Gustav Klimt - c.1908 http://www.voteupimages.com/the-kiss-lovers-gustav-klimt-1908/

The Kiss (Lovers) - by Gustav Klimt - c.1908 http://www.voteupimages.com/the-kiss-lovers-gustav-klimt-1908/

Apple Tree I - by Gustav Klimt - c.1912 http://www.voteupimages.com/apple-tree-i-gustav-klimt-1912/

Apple Tree I - by Gustav Klimt - c.1912 http://www.voteupimages.com/apple-tree-i-gustav-klimt-1912/

Sylvan Bouquet II - by Grace Popp http://www.voteupimages.com/sylvan-bouquet-ii-grace-popp/

Sylvan Bouquet II - by Grace Popp http://www.voteupimages.com/sylvan-bouquet-ii-grace-popp/

Sky Burst - by Erin Hanson - 2014 http://www.voteupimages.com/sky-burst-erin-hanson-2014/

Sky Burst - by Erin Hanson - 2014 http://www.voteupimages.com/sky-burst-erin-hanson-2014/


Ide lainnya
The Tree of Life, 1909. Gustav Klimt | A History of Graphic Design: Chapter 27 - Gustav Klimt, and the Vienna Secession Movement

The Tree of Life, 1909. Gustav Klimt | A History of Graphic Design: Chapter 27 - Gustav Klimt, and the Vienna Secession Movement

Farbstudie Quadrate, c.1913 Posters by Wassily Kandinsky at AllPosters.com

Farbstudie Quadrate, c.1913

Farbstudie Quadrate, c.1913 Posters by Wassily Kandinsky at AllPosters.com

Inlet at Awa Province Posters by Ando Hiroshige at AllPosters.com--24 x 36 in.--sale: $6.99

Inlet at Awa Province

Inlet at Awa Province Posters by Ando Hiroshige at AllPosters.com--24 x 36 in.--sale: $6.99

coca-cola

coca-cola

Starry Night Over The Rhone by van Gogh

Starry Night Over The Rhone by van Gogh

Starry Night, c.1889 by Vincent van Goh. This is arguably the most famous van Goh -- perhaps one of the most famous of all time. I love the swirled sky.

Starry Night, c.1889 by Vincent van Goh. This is arguably the most famous van Goh -- perhaps one of the most famous of all time. I love the swirled sky.

Sudden Shower, Ando Hiroshige

Sudden Shower, Ando Hiroshige

Un Gradon-café!

[72 images] UFUNK – La Sélection du Week End n°26

Un Gradon-café!

Pinterest
Cari