"Forget the dancer, the center of the ego. Become the dance. Then the dancer disappears and only the dance remains. Then the dancer is the dance. There is no dancer separate from dance, no dance separate from the dancer. Shall We Dance, Lets Dance, Dance Photos, Dance Pictures, The Dancer, Dance Like No One Is Watching, Dance Movement, Yoga, Ballet Photography


Tumblr is a place to express yourself, discover yourself, and bond over the stuff you love. It's where your interests connect you with your people.

Out Source, the Universe, the Vortex, Our Emotional Guidance and Our Responsibility as Life's Co-Creators The Abraham-Hicks Emotional Guidance Scale.The Abraham-Hicks Emotional Guidance Scale. Tantra, Reiki, La Compassion, Les Chakras, Impatience, Spiritual Connection, E Mc2, Abraham Hicks, Emotional Intelligence

Sensitive Souls Network Blog

This is the blog for Highly Sensitive Souls. I am inspired to share with you conscious lifestyle tips on healing, transformation and personal growth.

As you practice interpreting the aura, observe and work with auras you will develop your knowledge and interpretation of the aura by trusting and listening to your intuition. Auras, Chakras Reiki, Tarot, Aura Reading, Reiki Meditation, Meditation Music, Everything Is Energy, Health Heal, Knowledge And Wisdom

Interpreting the Aura.

Interpreting the Aura requires you to learn colour definition, you should also become familiar with the location of the colour and how the two relate.

Aura meditation develops your awareness of energy. As you progress, you can gain… Meditation Crystals, Chakra Meditation, Mindfulness Meditation, Self Healing, Chakra Healing, Reiki, Spiritual Dimensions, Aura Colors, Psychic Development

Aura Meditation

Aura meditation develops awareness of energy, supports releasing personal blocks, and helps you connect with higher spiritual dimensions. Tools such as centering, grounding, the aura, chakras and...

Astral Layer of the Aura Virtually all healing energy comes through the Astral layer as it is the layer of love both specific and universal, and the first of the spiritual layers. Chakra Meditation, Chakra Healing, Spiritual Enlightenment, Spirituality, Spiritual Growth, Chakras Reiki, Aura Reading, Aura Colors, Earth Spirit

Astral Layer or the Fourth layer of the Aura

The Astral Layer or 4th layer of the Aura is the bridge between the lower vibrations of the Physical plane and the finer or Higher vibrations of the spiritual planes.

Celestial layer of the Aura It is composed almost exclusively of light and is also known as the intuitive level. This layer gives you access to higher qualities of feelings, thoughts and manifestations. Spiritual Enlightenment, Spiritual Growth, Spirituality, Chakra Meditation, Chakra Healing, Chakras Reiki, Aura Reading, Aura Colors, Earth Spirit

The Celestial Layer or Sixth Layer of the Aura.

The Celestial Layer or Sixth Layer of the Aura is associated with processes of enlightenment and related to the Third Eye Chakra.